Key Team Members

Gareth Lee Skills Development Manager

gareth.lee@screenskillsireland.ie

Grainne Bennett Skills Development Executive – Creativity and Creative Collaboration

grainne.bennett@screenskillsireland.ie

Fran Keaveney Skills Development Executive – Film and TV Drama Production

fran.keaveney@screenskillsireland.ie

Emer MacAvin Skills Development Executive – Apprenticeships & Traineeships

emer.macavin@screenskillsireland.ie

Criona Sexton Skills Development Executive – TV Non Fiction

criona.sexton@screenskillsireland.ie

Susanne Cassells Finance Executive

susanne.cassells@screenskillsireland.ie

Sorcha Scully Animation, VFX & Games Coordinator

sorcha.scully@screenskillsireland.ie

Sharon O’Hara Marketing & Communications Coordinator

sharon.ohara@screenskillsireland.ie

Neil Murphy Business, Bursaries & Festivals/Events Coordinator 

neil.murphy@screenskillsireland.ie

Ellen McGreevy Office Administrator

admin@screenskillsireland.ie